W. Kelsea Eckert – BIO
Attorney at Law

(904) 278-7688
kelseaeckert@downtimeclaims.com

Nikki Alexander
Client Outreach & Marketing Coordinator
(904) 278-7688 Ext. 112
nalexander@downtimeclaims.com

Kelley Deavers
Paralegal

(904) 278-7688 Ext. 103
kdeavers@collectionattorneys.cc

Marjorie Edens
Legal Assistant

(904) 278-7688 Ext. 104
medens@collectionattorneys.cc

Brenda Vasquez
Legal Assistant

(904) 278-7688 Ext. 113
bvasquez@collectionattorneys.cc

Judy Pippin
Recovery Specialist

(904) 278-7688 Ext. 110
jpippin@collectionattorneys.cc

Tara Miller
Recovery Specialist

(904) 278-7688 Ext. 102
tmiller@collectionattorneys.cc

Crystal Dyson
Paralegal

(904) 278-7688 Ext. 105
cdyson@collectionattorneys.cc